top of page

Interested in Joining?



  • 4-C - Community Coordinated Child Care

  • Advocate Good Sheperd Hospital

  • Association for Individual Development (AID)

  • Catholic Charities - Rockford Diocese

  • Consumer Credit Counseling Service of Northern Illinois

  • Family Healthy Partnership Clinic

  • Home of the Sparrow

  • Hope Takes Action, Society of Saint Vincent De Paul Rockford Diocesan Council

  • Independence Health and Therapy

  • Lake/McHenry Regional Office of Education

  • Lovell Federal Health Care Center

  • McHenry County Community Development Division

  • McHenry County Housing Authority

  • McHenry County Mental Health Board

  • McHenry County Workforce Network

  • McHenry Savings Bank

  • McHenry Township

  • New Directions Addiction Recovery Services

  • Options and Advocacy McHenry County

  • Pioneer Center for Human Services

  • Prairie State Legal Services

  • Refuge for Women

  • Restoration America

  • The Salvation Army of McHenry County

  • Senior Care Volunteer Network

  • Sheperd of the Hills Lutheran Church

  • Sheperd of the Prairie Lutheran Church

  • Supportive Housing Providers Association

  • Thresholds

  • Turning Point

  • United Way of Greater McHenry County

  • Veterans Assistance Commission (VAC) of McHenry County

  • Veterans Path to Hope

  • Warp Corps, L3C

  • Willow Creek

  • Woodstock Food Pantry

  • Makrograde



CoC President 

Sam Tenuto

Youth Service Bureau of Illinois Valley


CoC Secretary 
Kathrine Violett

McHenry Savings Bank

Community Awareness Committee Chair
Brandon Kyker

McHenry County Department of Planning and Development

Finance Committee Chair 
Bill Meath

Hope Takes Action

Society of Saint Vincent De Paul Rockford Diocesan Council

Membership and Nominating Committee Chair
Lillie Prince and Kya Hays

Lovell Federal Healthcare

Joseph Davis

Member at Large
Anneliese Thurston


Member at Large
Sue Rose

McHenry County Housing Authority

CoC Vice President  
Elizabeth Heneks

Home of the Sparrow

CoC Treasurer 
Bill Meath

Hope Takes Action

Society of Saint Vincent De Paul Rockford Diocesan Council

Compliance and Ethics Committee Chair 
Aaron Neal


Housing and Services Committee Chair 
Andrew Turner

Warp Corps

Coordinated Entry Representative
Gina Zinck

Pioneer Center for Human Services

Collaborative Applicant

Unified Funding Agency (UFA) Representative
Hans Mach

McHenry County Department of Planning and Development

Member at Large

Michael Neumann

Turning Point

Community Member

Rich Ring

bottom of page